Latest Products http://www.breadcafe.co.in Latest Products Sat, 28 May 2022 16:43:03 +0530 en-us http://www.breadcafe.co.in Cream Cake http://www.breadcafe.co.in/cream-cake-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/cream-cake-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide area network helps us in delivering the products across Shillong(India) and other markets. We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. Birthday Cake http://www.breadcafe.co.in/birthday-cake-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/birthday-cake-manufacturer.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience and expertise, we strive to make available high quality Birthday Cake at competitively low prices. Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety. Chocolate Cake http://www.breadcafe.co.in/chocolate-cake-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/chocolate-cake-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Each product in our range is made using reliable materials procured from leading vendors. Thus, our products are trustworthy. All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. Merry Christmas Cake http://www.breadcafe.co.in/merry-christmas-cake-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/merry-christmas-cake-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is involved in catering to the market with its qualitative array of Merry Christmas Cake. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. Caramel Pastry http://www.breadcafe.co.in/caramel-pastry-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/caramel-pastry-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of Caramel Pastry cappuccino coffee http://www.breadcafe.co.in/cappuccino-coffee-beans-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/cappuccino-coffee-beans-supplier.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions. Latte Coffee http://www.breadcafe.co.in/latte-coffee-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/latte-coffee-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. We are offering our products in quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. Mocha Coffee http://www.breadcafe.co.in/mocha-coffee-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/mocha-coffee-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. We are open to receiving payment online as well as through traditional payment methods. Our terms and conditions for payment are transparent and we advise patrons to abide by them. Caramel Coffee http://www.breadcafe.co.in/caramel-coffee-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/caramel-coffee-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offer a wide array of products one of which is Caramel Coffee. We have good rapport with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and assure safe and secure transaction of money. Also, we facilitate or clients to make transaction in both online and offline modes. Regular Bread http://www.breadcafe.co.in/bread-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/bread-supplier.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salted Cookies http://www.breadcafe.co.in/salted-cookies-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/salted-cookies-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dinner Roll http://www.breadcafe.co.in/dinner-roll-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/dinner-roll-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Toast http://www.breadcafe.co.in/multigrain-toast-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/multigrain-toast-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Round Bun http://www.breadcafe.co.in/round-bun-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/round-bun-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Bread http://www.breadcafe.co.in/garlic-bread-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/garlic-bread-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Toast http://www.breadcafe.co.in/plain-toast-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/plain-toast-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pizza Base http://www.breadcafe.co.in/pizza-base-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/pizza-base-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Cookies http://www.breadcafe.co.in/chocolate-cookies-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/chocolate-cookies-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Cookies http://www.breadcafe.co.in/coconut-cookies-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/coconut-cookies-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pau Buns http://www.breadcafe.co.in/pau-buns-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/pau-buns-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mocha Cookies http://www.breadcafe.co.in/mocha-cookies-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/mocha-cookies-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Khari Puff http://www.breadcafe.co.in/khari-puff-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/khari-puff-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Choc / Marble Loaf http://www.breadcafe.co.in/choc-loaf-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/choc-loaf-supplier.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Cookies http://www.breadcafe.co.in/fancy-cookies-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/fancy-cookies-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Cake http://www.breadcafe.co.in/wedding-cake-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/wedding-cake-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anniversary Cake http://www.breadcafe.co.in/anniversary-cake-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/anniversary-cake-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Dry Cake http://www.breadcafe.co.in/plain-dry-cake-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/plain-dry-cake-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Cake http://www.breadcafe.co.in/photo-cake-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/photo-cake-manufacturer.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cup Cake http://www.breadcafe.co.in/cup-cake-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/cup-cake-manufacturer.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 EGGLESS Pastry http://www.breadcafe.co.in/flavored-pastry-manufacturer.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/flavored-pastry-manufacturer.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In Chocolate.;Buttersctch; RedVelvet ;Dark German Choc n mote Black Forest Cake http://www.breadcafe.co.in/black-forest-cake-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/black-forest-cake-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Photo cake http://www.breadcafe.co.in/designer-cake-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/designer-cake-supplier.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Any Picture be it yours..or a cartoon or anything u like can be done Selfie Coffee http://www.breadcafe.co.in/selfie-coffee-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/selfie-coffee-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Buttercream Cakes http://www.breadcafe.co.in/fancy-buttercream-cakes-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/fancy-buttercream-cakes-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 FANCY FONDANT BIRTHDAY CAKE http://www.breadcafe.co.in/fondant-cakes-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/fondant-cakes-supplier.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Christmas Cookies http://www.breadcafe.co.in/christmas-cookies-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/christmas-cookies-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Christmas Cup Cakes http://www.breadcafe.co.in/christmas-cup-cakes-supplier.htm http://www.breadcafe.co.in/christmas-cup-cakes-supplier.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530