Latest Products https://www.breadcafe.co.in Latest Products Fri, 01 Jul 2022 04:45:58 +0530 en-us https://www.breadcafe.co.in Cream Cake https://www.breadcafe.co.in/cream-cake-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/cream-cake-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide area network helps us in delivering the products across Shillong(India) and other markets. We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. Birthday Cake https://www.breadcafe.co.in/birthday-cake-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/birthday-cake-manufacturer.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience and expertise, we strive to make available high quality Birthday Cake at competitively low prices. Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety. Chocolate Cake https://www.breadcafe.co.in/chocolate-cake-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/chocolate-cake-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Each product in our range is made using reliable materials procured from leading vendors. Thus, our products are trustworthy. All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. Merry Christmas Cake https://www.breadcafe.co.in/merry-christmas-cake-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/merry-christmas-cake-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is involved in catering to the market with its qualitative array of Merry Christmas Cake. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. Caramel Pastry https://www.breadcafe.co.in/caramel-pastry-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/caramel-pastry-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of Caramel Pastry cappuccino coffee https://www.breadcafe.co.in/cappuccino-coffee-beans-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/cappuccino-coffee-beans-supplier.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions. Latte Coffee https://www.breadcafe.co.in/latte-coffee-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/latte-coffee-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. We are offering our products in quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. Mocha Coffee https://www.breadcafe.co.in/mocha-coffee-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/mocha-coffee-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. We are open to receiving payment online as well as through traditional payment methods. Our terms and conditions for payment are transparent and we advise patrons to abide by them. Caramel Coffee https://www.breadcafe.co.in/caramel-coffee-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/caramel-coffee-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offer a wide array of products one of which is Caramel Coffee. We have good rapport with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and assure safe and secure transaction of money. Also, we facilitate or clients to make transaction in both online and offline modes. Regular Bread https://www.breadcafe.co.in/bread-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/bread-supplier.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salted Cookies https://www.breadcafe.co.in/salted-cookies-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/salted-cookies-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dinner Roll https://www.breadcafe.co.in/dinner-roll-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/dinner-roll-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Toast https://www.breadcafe.co.in/multigrain-toast-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/multigrain-toast-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Round Bun https://www.breadcafe.co.in/round-bun-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/round-bun-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Bread https://www.breadcafe.co.in/garlic-bread-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/garlic-bread-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Toast https://www.breadcafe.co.in/plain-toast-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/plain-toast-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pizza Base https://www.breadcafe.co.in/pizza-base-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/pizza-base-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Cookies https://www.breadcafe.co.in/chocolate-cookies-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/chocolate-cookies-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Cookies https://www.breadcafe.co.in/coconut-cookies-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/coconut-cookies-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pau Buns https://www.breadcafe.co.in/pau-buns-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/pau-buns-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mocha Cookies https://www.breadcafe.co.in/mocha-cookies-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/mocha-cookies-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Khari Puff https://www.breadcafe.co.in/khari-puff-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/khari-puff-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Choc / Marble Loaf https://www.breadcafe.co.in/choc-loaf-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/choc-loaf-supplier.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Cookies https://www.breadcafe.co.in/fancy-cookies-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/fancy-cookies-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Cake https://www.breadcafe.co.in/wedding-cake-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/wedding-cake-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anniversary Cake https://www.breadcafe.co.in/anniversary-cake-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/anniversary-cake-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Dry Cake https://www.breadcafe.co.in/plain-dry-cake-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/plain-dry-cake-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Cake https://www.breadcafe.co.in/photo-cake-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/photo-cake-manufacturer.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cup Cake https://www.breadcafe.co.in/cup-cake-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/cup-cake-manufacturer.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 EGGLESS Pastry https://www.breadcafe.co.in/flavored-pastry-manufacturer.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/flavored-pastry-manufacturer.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In Chocolate.;Buttersctch; RedVelvet ;Dark German Choc n mote Black Forest Cake https://www.breadcafe.co.in/black-forest-cake-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/black-forest-cake-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Photo cake https://www.breadcafe.co.in/designer-cake-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/designer-cake-supplier.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Any Picture be it yours..or a cartoon or anything u like can be done Selfie Coffee https://www.breadcafe.co.in/selfie-coffee-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/selfie-coffee-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Buttercream Cakes https://www.breadcafe.co.in/fancy-buttercream-cakes-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/fancy-buttercream-cakes-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 FANCY FONDANT BIRTHDAY CAKE https://www.breadcafe.co.in/fondant-cakes-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/fondant-cakes-supplier.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Christmas Cookies https://www.breadcafe.co.in/christmas-cookies-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/christmas-cookies-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Christmas Cup Cakes https://www.breadcafe.co.in/christmas-cup-cakes-supplier.htm https://www.breadcafe.co.in/christmas-cup-cakes-supplier.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530